Club Penguin Game Cards!!!!!!!!! HURRAY! :)

Club Penguin Game cards are coming to stores this month! :)

CLUB PENGUIN GAME CARDS!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 THERE COMING OUT THIS MONTH! JUST IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS!!! (HOPERFULLY!) I cant wait! I know that many penguins cant be members becasue there parents dont want to use a credit card or what ever, so now you could buy one on your own!!!!!! 😀 Are YOU excited? P.S. Dont tell Aunt Alaska this, but im thinking of buying her a game card!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2007/12/18/club-penguin-game-cards-hurray/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

117 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. HEY! I read the posts you know! 😉 OMG! Thank YOU! 😀 Joey453 you are the best friend a penguin could ever have!

    • Pl z tell me also i could be also the best friend.Pl z

  2. what number are we supposed to put in?

  3. lol it was a bad thing to say that joey!

  4. Oh, but I never said I was getting her one for sure! I only said I was thinking of getting her one! 😉

  5. YES!!!!!!

  6. 😀

  7. they could at least make them for england

  8. piccoso\\\\\\\

    skfjnsdfjdjnfj

    scoll

  9. hey will u addversise my party

  10. my name is Campbelio
    i love u all

  11. ha ha well im still wondering if joey453 is still brave enough to come face to face with me and my ninja squad and yes the shadow you saw was one of my team members good work with that i am very excited to see you in person on clubpenquin if you want to meet me on there im in shiver on the US server good luck joey and the rest of the NBH ha ha ha and ill always be in the dojo or the lighthouse or the iceburg if you actually want to see me and the NINJA SQUAD come if you dare

  12. Hello everyone my name is Dart 170 i was wondering can i be part of the NBH please let me know ok

  13. Hi there.Cool site.I have a blog too.It is called Thecplibrary.wordpress.com On this site you may copy my funny pictures if you would like to!Also you may cop my cheats too.
    You can also get updates on cheats a whole lot.
    ALL of this on Thecplibrary.wordpress.com
    If you could can you mabybe also add me to your blogroll?
    If you add me to your blogroll,Leave a comment on my site.
    If you could also,Could leave a comment on my site about how you like it.If you could do all that that would make me feel GREAT!
    Keep up the good work on this site and Waddle on!~Fosters1537

  14. Hello everyone i just seen the vids on this site and they are really funny hey can i be in a video please let me know e-mail me at thoughtscan.kill@yahoo.com ok see ya soon….

  15. mabey joey or me can do it but i think joey because i cant upload or make a vid until next week! and those vids were made with my friends

  16. well i can be a real good actor at times i can be funny or serious it depends on what im doing and i have been part of a movie before i was once a director before now i just hangout and see where things take me if anyone wants to send e-mail to me again its thoughtscan.kill@yahoo.com ok see ya soon or not

  17. Dear Joey453 and zizzlez i have found more ninja shadows in the lighthouse on the server shiver on the american flag one and i have been doing my own investigation for awhile now with some help of course and the shadow in now on the railing in the light house i wont tell you where it is exactly since you guys have found the first one good luck though….p.s im not a ninja if you wanted to know but have a good small team to help me find more clues around clubpenquin..

  18. well, good job dart170 but it would have been no ifence if u did it on the nbh page but its ok! and i think that the ninjas changed the music in the lighthouse ! Because ever since the fall fair ended the music has changed hmmm….

  19. good job, but i aso have a clue if u can fingur and this goes for everyone else! did anybody ever notie ever since the fall fair ended the music has changed hmm…….

  20. You know i noticed that too about the music changed well this is a new investigation for me and my team ill let you know what i find in due time…and i got a bad feeling that something might happen in the dojo soon or the lighthouse i need more investigating on this if i am ever to find something….hehe who knows if the ninjas are friendly or not…i dont and i dont want to find out the wrong answer either

  21. By the way when is your next nbh meeting at what server and where at and time,standard or penquin time?

  22. hey wat number we put in

  23. 👿

  24. I’m a little cool
    8)

  25. hi nice dude.

    wattle on! ~Vavad

  26. naruto

  27. sup man

    waddle on!!!! -dude456123

  28. n bn

  29. how will give me ther card number

  30. safasffasfa

  31. nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

  32. here is the number 56783921
    there are you happy?

  33. (sad) i need a game card number so i can be a member (cry) but i dont have one (laugh) heehee im acting like a girl!(by the way ima boy)

  34. 😦

  35. you will rest in pest!

  36. 😦

  37. 👿

  38. :wwe:

  39. ??

  40. COME TO MY IGLOO PARTY MAY 3 ON HALFPIPE AT 7-30 PM MY USERNAME IS MEKO189 PLEASE COME

  41. UN BAN ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  42. Oh please i want a card number because i dont have money im poor plz give me a number plz

  43. Oh please i want a card number because i dont have money im poor plz give me a number plz

  44. give me the number plz

  45. this is mad wicked

  46. no one is going to give you a numder

  47. can enybody give me some cheats to club penguin

  48. my e+mail is marcinpepel nkez

    wp.pl

  49. give number and i give cheat
    CoolKitty

  50. i never had a clubpenguin can someone please give me one with mewmbership on it or with stuff in it thankyou god bless you

  51. i got one its not a member it has some clothes its called bastista1 dyou want it?

    • yea i would like that batista account

  52. some one plz send a card number to christopher9johnson@hotmail.co.uk

  53. Omg please send me a number lovleydiavaqueen7@aol.com

  54. send a number to stickmasta@hotmail.co.uk

  55. FINALY! YES! WOO HOO!

  56. here’s a number stil available.

    ***********************

    • can i please have the number

  57. and i stole this number from my cousin hahahahaha

    ****-****-****-****

  58. hurry up and use the game card numbers before someone else does. if u type them in and it doesnt work thats because someone else have used it and that your way too late.

    • Mo thats wrong we can use it anytime any where

      • Sorry about M it is No

  59. you know y im giving out these game cards numbers? cuz i’ve read some ov ure comments & noticed how much u really want it so im giving out ONE-just one. send me a message saying why u really want it & i’ll pick put the best one-also leave ure email address too. duh! if u dont get any message frm me that means you havent won my certificate card number.
    my email address is xx_pure_aziian_xx@hotmail.com

  60. i also have this memba-has clothes etc but out of membership

    USR: somboy1
    PASS: spiderman

    and **** YAAAA’S if u bann it.

    • xxgawjus i tried to use the user name and
      password but when i trie login that account
      it says banned you are banned forever.
      It happens everytime you trie and use given
      away accounts!
      people who use others accounts plz dont ban them.

  61. MY BAD FOR LANGUAGE THO. BAHAHAHAHAHA

  62. pm me at youtube if u have a card number my youtube is manbrawler or email me at
    manbrawler62@yahoo.com

  63. send me a card number on :

    e_kate_7@hotmail.com

  64. Hi, if someone sends me a code i will be very very greatful please people thanks!! Okayy send it to Hunni.bun.em@hotmail.com thank you so much if you do i love you all xx

  65. plz plz plz plz can someone plz plz give me a card number! plz plz plz plz plz or a member account plz plz plz i wont ban it promise! i HATE! people who do that! plz plz plz

    plz plz plz plz e-mail it to ToriS128@yahoo.com so no one can steal it plz plz plz

  66. hey sup guys anyone who is a member can he or she can give me a credit card name and all da imformation if not just give da credit card number plz e-mail me at
    vanessa.liu12yahoo.com
    plz be honest give me a credit card number and if u don`t have credit card no so gave me a members account name and password
    thx a lot ! 🙂

  67. hi can u mail me a card number ill give u as many accounts as u want and u can give away them if not then give me a credit card number or a girl member user and pass pls ill give u as much accounts as u want.
    thnx

  68. oh yeah my email is LucyForrestal@gmail.com

  69. hey could you give me a membership PLEASE i have had my acount for 3 years without a membership SO PLEASEEEE oh and my email is patian9@hotmail.com

  70. B) im cool 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 @};-

  71. not

  72. please please please give me a valid game card number they don’t sell them here at chilliwak and my mom doesn’t have a credit card (which is weird i know) please i love club penguin but it would be better if my penguin was wearing clothes 🙂 if you have a VALID game card VAILD… i would be so happy :)) my email address is bubble13444@hotmail.com

  73. I C A N T S E E T H E NUmbers

  74. i want to become a member in club penguin

  75. http://www.trustedbank.com/ tells u free game card numberz

  76. penguin club is cool bot you need mums or dads credit card nomber

  77. hei hva er nummeret på ditt penguin club kort

    • HI WHAT’S YOUR NUMMBER IN PENGUIN CLUB CARD

  78. sorry i will never tell any body

  79. hello everybody all penguin is sad but there no have member but im there i make you member you send me your password and username this is mine
    😀 😛 :O
    username:sheilamae
    password:*********
    if you want see my password plzzzzzzzz post on my yahoo at gracetotanes@yahoo,com or gracetotanes@company.com
    enjoy!!!!!!!!
    god blessed!!!!!!!!!!!!! *_*

  80. wrong my yahoo. this mine 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

    gracetotanes@yahoo.com or gracetotanes@company.com

  81. i have a free clubpenguin account with 18000 money i will trade it for a free member card email me at hiphopsoul4lyf@comcast.net

  82. i have a game card.

  83. hey please email me straight away and make me a member

  84. club penguin shum ran mu ba membership a

  85. one of the amazing publish I have actually observed in this forum. discovered this really much beneficial for my upcoming perform. Say thanks you very much .

  86. Good write up, I will be sure to save this in my Clipmarks account. Have a good evening.

  87. Hey, send me a card number, I really dont care if its used or not, I just want to tease my brothers. My email is acrlynch@bigpond.net.au

  88. I have over 40000 money

  89. so send your login as well and I’ll earn you some.

  90. 6543 4090 2113 2234

  91. if you can give me it i will think your awsome

  92. hi this is police cambell i am writting to u to say u should mack it free for kids they are only kids for goodness sackes and if u dont we will have to shut down this websits its not fair on the kids.

  93. how do you get a membership

  94. quiero un numero de tarjeta de socio porfa mandemela a mi correo
    lopez_master_99@hotmail.com
    porfa estaria muy agradecido

  95. i want to know a valid member card please anyone out there REPLY!!!!

  96. I’m not sure exactly why but this site is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem
    still exists.

  97. i need to know the code

  98. Hey there would you mind letting me know which hosting company
    you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different
    web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then
    most. Can you recommend a good web hosting provider
    at a reasonable price? Cheers, I appreciate it!

  99. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but great
    topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  100. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one nowadays.

  101. My brother recommended I might like this website.
    He was entirely right. This post actually made my day.

    You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  102. This design is spectacular! You obviously know
    how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own
    blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had
    to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too
    cool!

  103. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s
    equally educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that not enough folks are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I stumbled across this
    during my search for something concerning this.

  104. Hi my loved one! I want to say that this post is amazing,
    nice written and include approximately all vital infos.

    I’d like to look more posts like this .

  105. excellent blog I am a huge Wrestling follower from Ururaguay

  106. I truly love your website.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you make this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own website and want to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Thanks!

  107. This is the perfect blog foor eeryone who hopes to understand this topic.

    You know a whole lot its almost haqrd to argue with you (not
    that I actually would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic
    which has been written about for ages. Excellent stuff, just excellent!

  108. Most of the people are surprised to learn that the surfaces aren’t secondhand.

  109. naturally like your website but you need to test the spelling
    on several of your posts. A number of them are rife
    with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth then again I’ll certainly come back again.


Leave a comment