party tomorrow!!!!!

hey guys,

Joeys party is tommorrow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

remmember it is on the BEANIE server

 4:30 pm 

storm

I have been told that there is a storm haeding in on club penguin

I have also been told that you can see this storm

with the binoculars at the cove

I hope this will come on halloween and not

on the aniversery party

but I am not sure about this commpletly

so I will imform you wonce I have checked it out at

by a comment (not a new post)

my math challange

none of you got won 😦

infact no one even enterd 😦

i whanted to bublish the name in my next post

but no one enterd 😦

its to late now:(

oh well

~cat

Published in: on October 22, 2008 at 8:58 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2008/10/22/party-tomorrow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. ok the storm clouds are there

  2. today is the day of the party

  3. Yes, today is my party.
    I hope people will come!


Leave a Reply

