my challenge

ok guys,

i have a challenge for you that has nothing to do with club penguin

ok

you now that i am bad at spilling (spelling)

well that just isn’t my strong point

what my strong piont is

……………

………………

…………….

………….

……………….

………………..

…………..

math!!!

so here is your challenge

get a hard math questoin for me

comment or email it to me

park_jesse@hotmail.com

~cat

Published in: on October 21, 2008 at 10:11 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2008/10/21/my-challenge/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. arr ye want a hard math question eah well heres one: 800&801 witch simble goes in the middle? this> or this < or this = witch one answer

  2. <
    oh and my challenge is over
    sorry


Leave a Reply

