This is some sad news, but you need to know it.

Heyyyy,

Im sorry, once again.

I’ve been grounded, and busy.

Thank you, catlord, for updating the blog.

Your awesome.

But, heres the deal:

I finished the Big Secret Four, uploaded it on youtube, and everything. Yes, it’s on there.  But you can’t watch it. The video, as I now find out, was too long.

Crapola.

So I either have to find the video on my computer again, or make it all over again.

=/

Yes, it IS taking forever.

Should I just give it all up?

It’s kinda frustrating, isn’t it?

Well, you tell me.

Keep working on it or give up?

I have some important news:

Sadly, I never have time for Club Penguin anymore.

So, Im rarely on.

I think Big Secret Four might be my last Club Penguin video.

I’ll still get on the blog, and Club Penguin….occaisonally…

But

Not as much as I need to to keep up.

So, Im thinking…I should have a party.

Like a sort of farewell party, but not farewell forever.

I’ll be back.

Oh, I’ll be back…

But, as I said before, not as much as you want me too.

So, I’ll try and think of a time that I could do that.

And, I’ll notify all of you about it as soon as I do.

BUT FOR NOW,

Have fun on Club Penguin while you can, because sadly as you get older you won’t be on it anymore.

Sorry, but it’s the truth.

Well, goodbye… for now,

~~~Joey453~~~

Oh, and P.S.: you can add me on myspace if you want a way to contact me faster.

  http://myspace.com/eryndietz

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2008/10/19/this-is-some-sad-news-but-you-need-to-know-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

26 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. WOW thats not good you should keep doing it but u can do like big secret four part 1 and part 2 or somthing like that!

    P.S.:first comment!
    and plz comment on my site even though i dont post much

  2. Ohhh great idea!
    YOU SHOULD DO A PART 1 AND PART 2

  3. Hmmm…
    I might… I don’t know…

    • Maybe If It’s SO SO long you can make a part 1 a part 2 and a part 3 OR MAYBE EVEN A PART 4 PART 5 AND PART 6! KEEP ON TRYING!

      • JUST KEEP TRYING!
        ~tr0131/ Bluesky Jr.

    • Joey Are You 15?

  4. for those you that dont know this yet
    this post has been put in the front of the blog
    so scroll down a bit
    for some of the newer ones
    unless you did not read this one yet
    then read it and then scroll down
    ~cat

  5. Hey!
    Cool site you’ve got!
    Bye!

    -Pengineeta

  6. ok thank you

  7. has everyone read this???
    if so im going to take it down from infront of page

  8. on nov.7 this will become a normal post

  9. HEY, U GONNA MAKE ANOTHER ONE?IF SO REPLY BACK AND TELL ME WHERE TO MEET,WHAT TIME,AND WHAT TO DRESS LIKE SO I CAN GET THE COINS AND GET THE CLOTHES TO WEAR.I LOVE YOUR VIDEOS AND I’VE NEVER BEEN IN A YOUTUBE VIDEO BEFORE!REPPLY BACK SOON.

  10. MY NAME IS LITTLE CANE AND I ALWAYS GO TO THE SERVER “YETI”

  11. oh…

  12. hi joey i love your movies um it wont let me see the big secret 4

  13. hey joey i can help you with the movie but first i need to ask but for now

    YOU ROCK

  14. JOEY CAN I BE IN A VIDOE

  15. um can i be in the big secret four and you could be in my new movie coming up called

    the most scary thing

    p.s.you rock

  16. keep do in it its awesome i seen every one

  17. Me Too!

  18. I say keep trying. I would hate it if you gave up. I just don’t want to see you quit. You can do this! Don’t let a computer slow you down from making this movie. I would hate to see you get crushed. Do it for your friends. Do it for us. Do it for everyone.

  19. We know you can do it! Remember! Just Keep Trying! Don’t Give Up!

  20. It’ll all be fine. Don’t worry! Just take your time to think. When you’ve thought slowly and gracefully then make your movie. Try not to make it to long or to short. try to make just right. You’re only messing up because you have a lot on your mind. Think but don’t think to much. I hope these comments work for you!

  21. If these comments work for you let me know! Also if the comments work can you please post that I helped you make the movie when you make it. I hope you do it because if these comments help you then I really helped you because I made the comments! Please Do so and Have a Nice Life!

  22. Oops! Almost Forgot! Thank-You!

  23. I have another comment to help you! Imagine you are me and I am you. I made a mistake on the movie. How do you feel? The way you will feel is the way we already feel. When you find out how we feel you might feel a pleasant feeling. It’ll only feel that way because we know you can make this movie!


Leave a Reply

