MUST READ! IMPORTANT INFORMATION FOR BS4!!!!

ATTENTION: I am planning on doing the Big Secret 4 video soon, but I need all of the information from the people that I have emailed before, the people that were supposed to be in the video. 
I HAVE TO HAVE THAT INFORMATION BY SATURDAY, 27th.
If I don't get the information by then you won't be in the video. So it's important that you do.

=)

The Fall Fair has started!!!!

It’s bigger an d better this year!

New games, and some of the ones from last year!!

Play games to get tickets for prizes!

There are two prize counters!

Check out the Ice Berg!

=)

If anyone needs anything from me or something, you can email me at erynedietz@yahoo.com

Prepare yourselves for the BIG SECRET FOUR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

XD

=)

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2008/09/26/must-read-important-information-for-bs4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. cool i already sent you my stuff for TBS4

  2. joey if u can meet tomoreo il be at sever:ice rink name: jason17786/ninja agentr plese:pizza parler so if u can be ther at 5:00

  3. Oh sorry i didn’t leave a message for days it took me a long time to remember the website.

  4. I NEED TO KNOW WHERE THE SET IS!


Leave a Reply

