I know, I know…Im really sorry though…

Yes, I know I know…

I haven’t been on lately….

And the reasons for that are:

Ive been really busy with school..

My internet keeps shutting off…

And Im really, really tired.

I only get 5 hours at the most of sleep each night.

Im having super-dooper big, important tests right now at school.

And I have a sucky internet.

Im reallllyyyyy sorryyy!!

So

since I can’t update that much right now…

Im offering a job for the blog…

I need someone who can update on Club Penguin for me when I can’t…

So if you think your up for the job…

Leave a comment…

Or you can email me!

=)

….

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT:

IF I EMAILED YOU ABOUT THE BIG SECRET FOUR

EMAIL ME BACK WITH THE INFORMATION THAT I ASKED FOR BEFORE.

=)

I accidently deleted the emails that you guys emailed me back with.

So please, can you email me with that information?

erynedietz@yahoo.com    (my email =] )

Also if you one the 1,000 coins contest, email me and I will email you back with what I need you to do.

=)

I’ll TRY and get on as much as I can…I can’t promise that will be enough though..

=)

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2008/09/16/i-know-i-knowim-really-sorry-though/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. i would like the job here is my email park_jesse@hotmail.com

  2. i would like the job my other e-mail is:theojoyce@cogeco.ca please e-mail this e-mail and send me the info if i have the job can i pretty please

  3. hey im sad like you i got banned before some dude tryed my user then i got banned forever man anway do you know how i can get unbanned plz tell me i need to know reason:there are very scary hackers no penguin can stop them they hack for power to ban all penguins there looking for my penguin jason 17786 so i can get banned im sorry i never hack but i have to ban them so plz tell me how to get unbanned.


Leave a Reply

