Big Secret Four

Ive been getting alot of questions about the Big Secret 4.

Im really trully sorryย  I haven’t been updating about it.

My computer and screen recorder have been giving me problems lately.

So

When I figure out whats wrong with it, I’ll get right back on track with The Big Secret 4!

And….

If you already have a part in the movie, leave a comment with your penguin name and your part please.

For people who want to be in the movie: Unfortunately, I think the only parts I have open are zombies. If I find an opening for a different part, I’ll let you know.

Okay.

AND remember that battle vid I took? I still have it, and I’ll try and get it on youtube as soon as possible. I kinda forgot about it for a while.

=)

Published in: on July 5, 2008 at 9:12 am  Comments (75)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2008/07/05/big-secret-four/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

75 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. my penguin name is Ghdff and im the head secret agent

  2. yo my penguins name is Ds45 and im in the group of 2 penguins with icyskate

  3. HEY CAN I BE A ZOMBIE?????????

  4. what battle vid did you do or make joey

  5. Yeah, you can be a zombie, minim1 100000

    I made a little vid of the battle between me and Brolly

  6. is it on you tube

  7. hey how i be in movie? if i never met u?

  8. can i be a terrified penguin or somethin

  9. hey is the battle vid on youtube yet?

  10. idk chillax dude

  11. I CANT BE IN THE MOVIE IF I DONT KNOW WHERE TO GO!

  12. same

  13. im with you guys on that one

  14. me?

  15. yeah

  16. ok but how will i be in the movie!?!?!?

  17. leave that to joey she will handle it

  18. OK

  19. Cooooooool blog! I don’t know if you remember me or not but just stoppin’ to say hi. Didn’t Zizzle Z work on this site? He said he did but he forgot all about this site. I’m like one of his best friends now. ๐Ÿ˜€
    Well check out my site at purpalooloo.wordpress.com

    ~Purpalooloo;)

  20. Oh yeah, I remember you.
    Yeah, he used to have a page here…but he never got on anymore so I had to give it away.
    Cool blog.
    =)

  21. Hi Joey. I was wondering about having a part as a zombie or penguin witch helps in the misson. My club penguin name is Nislos and im realy good! Pls reply
    _ _
    ๐Ÿ™‚ I I I
    I_I_I
    Nรญslรณs \ \(=^.^=)/ /
    \ \I I/ /
    I I
    / I \
    “”” “””

  22. everyone i have some bad news….my best and rarest account has been banned forever all because of some hacker found out the password which was lockemy and i can tell everyone the password now since its banned so it wont do me any harm BUT i still my other 2 accounts but there not rare like ds was and here they are Dc919589 and Agentzero175 and i know those accounts wont get banned cause the passwords are so hard to figure out and maybe i might figure out who hacked my account

  23. im just so angry and kinda sad since my best and 1st account was banned and hopefully ill find out who hacked my clubpenguin account….but im glad i made 2 backup accounts and they will never get banned OR hacked

  24. write to club penguin team and tell them what happened

  25. do you think that would work? well its worth a try and ill see what they can do thanks for the help pokmun143 ๐Ÿ™‚

  26. ok i just wrote to them and said everything i hope they will write back with some good news

  27. ok keep me updated sorry about your account

  28. its ok and hopefully it will become unbanned if not then that hacker is gonna pay big time

  29. ooooooooooooooooo

  30. GO TO MY SITE PLZ I WANT FAMOUS PENGUINS TO COMMENT THERE

  31. im not famous but ill go there

  32. OK WILL U COMMENT AT THE SIGN IF U CAME PAGE?

  33. ok ill give it a go

  34. THX POKEMON I HAVE A BLOG POST WITH UR NAME IN IT

  35. well i use to be famous untill my rarest account got banned but im going to see if clubpenguin wrote back to me today and see what they said if they responded to my question see ya guys later

  36. um no problem but im not really famous at all…..

  37. i know but still anyoneelse go o n my website?

  38. whats your website called minmi

  39. ummm just click on my nickname

  40. Cool. =)

  41. Penguin: Mr Madiso 56
    Part: Zombie

  42. hey joey453 since my ds account got banned forever all because of some hacker i was wondering if i could use my backup account Dc919589 for the The Big Secret 4 movie if thats ok

  43. Mmk, yeah that would be fine

  44. thanks joey453 ๐Ÿ™‚

  45. WHO VISITED? P.S. DID U LIKE IT?

  46. i visited and i liked it coz i like dinosaurs ๐Ÿ˜‰

  47. I will Update It A little
    OK?

  48. ok i updated it

  49. [:)]

  50. i luv ur blogs and videos. i have always wanted to be in a cp movie. PLEASE lemme hav a part.

    (: please post this

  51. i wanna be part of it plzz plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  52. i said i was joining the big secret four on the page “my videos” ok joey453 remember on that page not this page

  53. i think the big secret is AWESOME! unfortunately i don’t play club penguin ever any more i play Runescape. i think that all your videos are brilliant and really tense and cool and i think that the big secret number4 will be even better than the others! i don’t want a part in the new video but i just wish you all the luck i could give and i hope it goes well!

  54. oh, and Joey…….please, pretty please HURRY UP with the videos i can not wait until you’ve put it on youtube! i know your all busy and you could be in school, college and all this other stuff but please hurry and sort out your problems with your camera and everything! i hope im not being rude or too pushy but i luv the big secret show and it’s really good! you should be extremely proud because its very popular and successful! icecube xx

  55. um…..joey? are you there? i never ever see you reply much and i would really appreciate it if you could try and answer back to questions or say something at least. i’d like to here from you and see if everything is ok and that everything is going as planned. mainly its us customers (well i dunno what to call us people) that are talking on here and this….. you know could become a chat or some type.

  56. um could i ask: whats a blog? Lol ๐Ÿ™‚

  57. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ :[)
    um joey why do we need to put in our emails?

  58. i know i know ism a very talkative type and that is because i have fun typing to all you out there. Ds45 i am really sorry about your account and i hope that i gets unbanned (if that is a word) ๐Ÿ™‚ lol

  59. I’m all alone in a col world with no one to talk to or to keep me company…..please answer……so AAAAAALLLLLLLLOOOOOOONNNNNNNEEEEEE.

  60. ๐Ÿ™‚ lol i’m having fun!

  61. have i got the chat all to myself o r what?

  62. ………..hi

  63. thanks icecube for your concern and yeah im also kinda sad about it too but i have 2 other back up accounts incase something like that happened….oh and about the unbanned thing (yes it is a word) i got a e-mail from clubpenguin and they said that once an account is banned forever there might be no way to bring it back…..so in my case im gonna do the impossible and find the person that hacked my account and bann them and if i cant do it today then ill do it everyday untill i find the person and end it once and for all

  64. ds45 i am glad that you will try to unban your account so i say yes you should try every day to find the hacker and get your account also try changing your password to see if that helps ok ds45

  65. I’ll help if you need me.

  66. thanks guys and dont worry it wont be hard to track a hacker ๐Ÿ™‚

  67. hahaha
    The Hacker Tracker

  68. lol hey erin why dont you anwser icecube
    shes kinda FREAKAY hahahaa lolz

  69. yeah i agree with cooldude ๐Ÿ˜‰

  70. lol
    Ok
    Im trying to fix my screen recorder still, Icecube…thanks for the compliment….
    Yeah, The Big Secret 4 Will be the best so far
    A blog is this…where I put posts and pages and stuff.
    Wordpress requires you to put your emails…but don’t worry no one can see them.
    =)
    Sorry it took so long for me to answer you icecube…I just saw your comments now.

  71. hey joey453 when the big secret series is done are you gonna make a different kind of series or a movie that tells how the plague was made for The Big Secret 1or how the evil scientist was able to bring the plague to clubpenguin? that would be cool but its just an idea

    ~Ds45

  72. Hmmmm…..maybe….sounds cool….
    I also have an idea for a different series of movies…but Im not going to say much about it….would ruin the suprise!
    But, yeah Ill could probably do your idea too.
    =)

  73. cool thanks joey

  74. Dear Joey453,
    I’d like to be in any Club Penguin part you EVER have open. My penguin’s name is Mari Nafari. I guess I could be whatever. I have most items from 2008. I slacked off near the end (September…) My friend would like to be in one, but she isn’t renewing her membership. She has like 1 month left until it ends. Her name is Puffy Pennie. Kiwi Stevens is a non-member that has nearly nothing. I’d like to be in a Club Penguin series/episode. That’d be awesome. If you’d like a bad sample of me, go to http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zz25iMjFB7E&feature=channel_page

    It was a 45 minute party, so I look kinda weird. My friends on Club Penguin say I can be funny, so I’d like to be in a series or whatever. You NEED Big Secret 4!!! I’m willing to be anything, even of another story.

  75. VOTE

    MARI NAFARI
    KIWI STEVENS
    PUFFY PENNIE

    FOR BEING IN A NEW EPISODE!!!


Leave a Reply

