Happy April Fools!

Happy April Fools! My friend and I did a really funny prank on my family. My dad is a manager at a grocery store, so we have lots of food. Especially cerial. So we took all the cerial bags ot of the boxes and hid them. They still haven’t figured out where they are yet! It was about ten boxes! 😀

In other news, I was just on the server Yeti, and at the Ski Lodge was our Ninja Meeting, if you go quick you can still make it!!!!!!!!!!!!! Were excepting buddy invitations! 🙂

Published in: on April 1, 2008 at 4:43 pm  Comments (4)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2008/04/01/happy-april-fools/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. ha but youll probably get grounded for it though

  2. yeah hes right!

  3. hey guys guess what my BIRTHDAY is tomorrow!!! woohoo woot woot lol jk so im ganna have aparty tomorrow because that my birthday it ganna start at i think 8:00 if i have plans ill post to make sure because my dad mite have something he wants me to come like eat some hot dogs so if im not there ill post later!

  4. okk


Leave a Reply

