Time For Change????

Lots of things are changing these days. Club Penguin is updating its site daily. Should I update this blog? Do You want me to make the blog look different??? Do you want me too add things to it??? Do you want me to make a new header????? What do you think this blog needs to make it more fun????????? VOICE YOUR OPINOIN!!!!!!! Please!!! 🙂

Published in: on March 7, 2008 at 3:58 am  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2008/03/07/time-for-change/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Your blog is cool. But if you want real change… Vote for me on Election Day as a write-in Independent candidate for president. I think differently than Republicans and Democrats.

  2. Mmm… maybe you could put more pages like everyday you could make some pages, and maybe you can make me a ninja!

  3. Hello JOey,
    YOu know that one pic you wanted from my site?
    Heres the link http://www.clubpenguin.com/cpip/

  4. I LOVE CRANK DAT SOULJA BOY THE SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I lovvveeee itttttt

  5. hey joey453 whats that clubpenquin improvement project about???

  6. you sould put games and souja boy music

  7. Lolz.

  8. you should put more hits to bring more people to the site and desgin it


Leave a Reply

