Another thing for people who want to be in The big Secret 4!!!!!!

Ok so, Zombies I need ALOT of Zombies!!!!!! So start leaving your nam e down if you would like to be a zombie and you have a black hoodie, balck bandana, and or skeleten costume!!!!

The next thing, I am going to need a group ofย  about 5 or 6 penguins (maybe more) So if you want to be one of those leave a coomment saying that you do!!!!

I also need a penguin to be the head of the Secret Agents!!!! I only need one person for that though!!! Leave a comment saying that you want to be that!!!!!

I need a person to be an evil servant!!!!!!!!!!! That person has to be a member! So leave a comment saying that you want to be that guy.

I will also need a group of two penguins!!!

Leave a comment if you want to be any of those!!! Theres plenty to chose from!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

NO CYBER BULLYING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2008/02/17/another-thing-for-people-who-want-to-be-in-the-big-secret-4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

49 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’ll be any of them, u choose lol

  2. Do you want to be a zombie?

  3. Uh oh!!!!!! Im looking out my window right now and guess what!!!!! Its sunny here, but in the distance there is a Big line of black clouds coming straight towards me!!!!!!! BIG THUNDERSTORM WARNING!

  4. can i be a zombie i got a black bandana

  5. Ooooooh! Its getting darker!!!! (Not that Im afraid of storms or anything, there actually really cool to watch, but my littel brother is terrified! Its kinda hilariouse! lol)

  6. Maybe Sailorv…..

  7. Hey Joey453 can i be in the group of 5 penquins if not then can i be in the group of 2?

    Ninja 2012

  8. I want to be the lead secret agent my penguin name is ghdff

  9. joey453 can I be the head of secret agents????
    please???

  10. I’m on club penguin, server shiver,and I’m at the dock.
    Be my buddy and then go to my GREAT igloo!!!

  11. tell me your name on cp And i will add you

  12. my penguin name is ghdff I on server shiver, american,
    at the dock add me then go to my GREAT igloo!!

  13. joey453 can i be the head secrert agent??

  14. sorry i had to go off cp

  15. Ninja, you can be in the group of five penguins.

    Cool dude you can be head of the secret agents.

    Now I still need Four penguins for the group of five,
    two penguins for the group of two, an evil servant, and ALOT of zombies!!!!!!!

  16. OMG!!!!!! WEIRD THINGS ARE HAPPENING TO ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Okay so I log on to Club Penguin and guess what I see! On my thing where it says your penguin age and everything I looked at my age and it sayed I was 33917 days old!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WEIRDEST GLITCH EVER!!!!!
    So I took a picture of it and I went to go post it and wordpress had me log in, so I did and I pressed enter and it just refreshed the page and it kept doing it everytime I tried to log in!!!! SO I CANT LOG IN!!!!!! AND IM GETTING ANGRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HEEEEEEEEEELLLLLLLLLLLPPPPPPPPPP MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  17. Ok. Its FINALLY let me log in!!!!!!!!!!

  18. thanks joey453

  19. Your welcome. ๐Ÿ™‚

  20. hey joey453 someone used my name to swear AGAIN!!
    It wasn’ t me!! someone did it with MY name

    Joey453 says: “Sigh” I know. ๐Ÿ˜ Its getting me really mad. Im very close to finding out who it is, so the next time they make a comment here Ill know who it is. And don’t worry, I deleted the comment cool dude.

  21. I need more people for the movie!!!!!!!! Im starting it THIS weekend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Advertise to your friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  22. ok,but someone is swearing with my name!!!

  23. thanks Joey453 but when you say this weekend do you mean this one that just past or the one up ahead?

    Ninja 2012

  24. the one up ahead I think because she said that.. today?

  25. hey someone swore for me! it probably is the same person who did that for cool dude.

  26. i want to be one of the two penguins!!

  27. Ninja, you can be in the group of five penguins.

    Cool dude you can be head of the secret agents.

    Ds45 and icyskate818 is my group of two penguins

    Now I still need Four penguins for the group of five,
    , an evil servant, and ALOT of zombies!!!!!!!

  28. awesome thanks Joey453 your the best!!!!!!!

    Ds45

  29. luanne23

  30. no joey453 you need 3 because ninja2012 is uumm i think thats….ri…. oh never mind

  31. yeah Joey453 is right im the only one in the group of 5 penquins….

    Ninja 2012

  32. opps sorry

  33. its ok cool dude even i make mistakes sometimes even ones i wish i never done…

    Ninja 2012

  34. hey Joey453 when is The Big Secret 4 gonna be out????

    Ds45

  35. i will be one

  36. plz let me be one

  37. i wanna be a zomblie

  38. Ok! ๐Ÿ™‚

  39. hi i just wana be an agent that stops bad guys

  40. i wanna be the group of 2 penguins or the head or the group of 5

  41. Hi
    I want to be a hot evil mastermind!!!! or a lame good guy………. NO A ZOMBIE IF NOT HOT MASTER MIND!!!
    just email me at gabbycantelli@yahoo.com and my friend gabbyod wants to be my dorkey side kick!!
    so email her at gabbyod@yahoo.com

    p.s. these are not our real names oh and Mwa Ha Ha

  42. MWAAAAAAAAAAAA
    HHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAA
    HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!

  43. neva mind ill be a hot servent and my friend will be a zombie

  44. ok wat ev my friend WILL NOT be a zobie she refuses

    So…………. back to tha old plan!!!!
    Mwa haa ha ahahahahhahahA

  45. oh and plus WEEEE ARE SMOKING HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    and can play any part you like

  46. I would like to be the servent boy/guy I am the perfect guy for him. Could I please be him.

  47. Okay, I have to get caught up first to make he next video. Okay…so everyone, it may be a while.

  48. Can i be one of the penguins in the group of two? my name is Rad O1. please? =)

  49. ill be a penguin ok my name is Rad O1. =)


Leave a Reply

