A Small Party!!!!!!!!!:D

Where: My Igloo!

Server: Sub Zero

Why: For Fun!!! šŸ˜€

When: Now Till whenever we want the party to end!!!!!šŸ˜€Ā  šŸ˜‰

COME AND HAVE A WHOLE LOT OF FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2008/02/16/a-small-partyd/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Im there!, but im the ONLY one there!

  2. Ya! šŸ˜ Ppl will come soon, I hope!

  3. ill come but is the party still on or is it over?

  4. Oh sorry. I sat there for an hour and a half and no one came, so I left, but I did make a movie. (Dont worry! Its not The Big Secret 4!)

  5. i will come but u should make me member

  6. i will come but u should make me a member

  7. she can’t make you a member!!!!
    I’m a member


Leave a Reply

