EXTRA!!! EXTRA!!!!! GREAT CHANGES IN CLUB PENGUIN!!! EXTRA!! EXTRA!!!

Great stuff is going on today!

FIRST!!! Check out the Beach!

SECOND!!!! Check out the new catolog in the Gift Shop!

THIRD!!! The pin is hidden in the Light House!

FOURTH!!! My penguins Birth Day is in exactl FIVE days!!

FIFTH!!! My penguins Birthday PARTY will be on FIRDAY FEBUARY 8th AT MY IGLOO ON THE SERVER MAMMOTH!!!!!!!!!!!! Tell me if those arraingements are ok for you, if not Ill change them a littel! 🙂

SIXTH!!!!! You can see Rockhopper in the telescope.

SEVENTH!!! I had a snow day today! AWESOME! 🙂

EIGHTH!!! Im on ninja duty untill 10:30 Club Penguin Standard Time!

NINTH!!! If you havent found Rockhopper yet, and want to find him when he gets back, Then Ill make sure That ILL help you out ok? I saw Rockhopper about five times yesterday while I was on ninja duty.

TENTH!!! Aunt Alaska will be back on Sunday!!!!!! 🙂

                      NO CYBER BULLYING!!!!!!!!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2008/02/01/extra-extra-great-changes-in-club-penguin-extra-extra/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

30 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. i wish i’d of seen rockhopper

  2. How do u become a ninja?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

    JOey453 says: The Club Penguin staff picks out the penguins who gets to be ninjas I guess.

  3. hey i wanna be friends again
    sorry if i was meanand i just want to say that i believe you

    Joey453 says: Fine. But dont call me a lyer again because Im not one.

  4. liam199 its good you said you were SORRY!
    I need at least 1 FRIEND!! I have NO friends.Please someone be my friend.

    • i will i will plz plz me me me me 🙂

  5. ZIZZLE Z BACK IN ACTION! HELLP PENUIGN U MAY HAVE NOTICED THAT I HAVE NOT BEEN ON THIS BLOG MUCH WELL, I HAVE BEEN ON CP TO MUCH I HAVE NOT BEEN ON ANYTHING ELSE SO IM BACK!

  6. hey zizzlez since your a member do you know where i can find the red or black guitar i started a band today and i wanted to have a better guitar than the one i have now please help me out ohh and joey453 you can answer the question too if you want because i need really bad help and i cant find either guitar on clubpenquin….all there was in the catalog was the acoustic guitar and i have that but i want to find the red or black electric guitar…….please help me out

  7. Hey i will be your friend cooldude if you want me to

  8. is anyone going to help me out with finding the red or black guitar or do i have to find it myself???????? ohh and i made a new band today with new members on it since my other members never show up for pratice i have made a decision to do that……i guess ill look for what i need elsewhere then ohh well and rockhoppers ship has been completely sunk under water now

  9. adviserkakashi, well i doubt thee red guitar is in the catalog anymore.well,thats what i think

  10. Is anyone gonna tell me where the red guitar is or is it gone? I’ve been looking for it for years! Please tell me please!! (sigh) TELL ME WHERE THE RED GUITAR IS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. GO TO GIFT SHOP
    THEN GO TO MAGIZENE
    THEN FIND THE HEADPHONES AND CLICK ON HEAD PHONES

    THEN THERE WILL BE RED GUITAR

  12. IM RICH ON CLUB PENGUIN I HAVE 34550 COINS ON CLUB PENGUIN

  13. i know penquins who have more coins than that alex and one of them have 10056732 coins anyone got more than that please speak now and that penquins name is itachi 170 he has that many coins and from what i know he might have more than that by now

  14. http://www.clubpenguinsupermarket.wordpress.com for all your clubpenguin extra needs. Guides on how to become ninjas, how to get rich without using any software – the lot!

    http://www.clubpenguinsupermarket.wordpress.com

    You will really fill your trolley…

  15. why can’t you put 2008 cheats asshole

  16. how do you be a ninja??????????????????????????/

  17. some people found out how to become a ninja on there own like Ninja 2012 did or they got selected like Joey 453 did i hope that helps

  18. what do you think the chances of finding a member who doesnt want their member account and says theyll give it to you are?

  19. hmmmm not very good chances

  20. hm ill have to be a member the normal way

  21. is there even a normal way

  22. well well so the great swordmaster has finally showed up……still i wonder why he is back i got a bad feeling about this

  23. the normal way is paying which i did yesterday

  24. how do you become a ninja?

  25. why is last months pin there this months one is the snow forts in the pet shop dumbos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  26. i will tottley be there oh and if it says 2009 it means 2008 it always does that to be its creepy

  27. hiii i will be there hahahahha hehehehe 🙂 i love club penguin ❤

  28. atully on club penguin it is lollypop1759
    who wants a spare penguin

    name:JoshyJoe990
    password:snowman

  29. who wants a spare penguin

    name:JoshyJoe990
    password:snowman


Leave a Reply

