I JUST SAW ROCKHOPPER! :)

I JUST SAW ROCKHOPPER ON THE SERVER WHITE HOUSE!!! HE WAS AT THE COVE AND THEN HE WENT TO THE BEACH I THINK!!1! I DONT KNOW IF HE IS STILL THERE BECAUSE I HAD TO WRITE THIS POST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HERES A PICTURE!!!!!!Rockhopper

Published in: on January 31, 2008 at 12:33 am  Comments (5)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2008/01/31/i-just-saw-rockhopper/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Cool!
    But he is not in White house now!
    Plz help me!
    I wanna see him!

  2. o ya? i saw rh four times! twice at the cove and twice at his ship

    Joey453 says: Kewl! Good for you.

  3. hey Joey453 how come your penquin looks all see through and invisible on the picture above?

  4. Because half of my penguin is in the water! 🙂

  5. Joey453 can you talk to me???

    Joey453 says: Sure. What do you want to talk about?


Leave a Reply

