This is a picture of my NEW “Ninja Shadow” Or as we ninjas like to call it: Watch Spot.->

My New Watch Spot!

Its a NEw one that i share with  about 20 or 30 other ninjas! Isnt it awesome! DONT TELL CLUB PENGUIN I TOLD YOU THIS OR I WILL BE IN BIG TROUBLE AND I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO BE NINJA ANY MORE! Thats how it looks from and regular server. Im not aloud to show any more of Flim Flam I dont think….

New way to organize your igloos!

New newspaper tommorow!

New party on Friday!!!!

FIESTA!

DONT CYBER BULLY!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2008/01/15/this-is-a-picture-of-my-new-ninja-shadow-or-as-we-ninjas-like-to-call-it-watch-spot/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

31 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. well so you already have a watch spot hmm i wonder why the other head ninjas didnt tell me that before and what server is that?????? dont worry you can tell me ok…

  2. awesome i cant believe your a ninja but after seeing the pics you got on here i believe it thats sooo cool and how do you get selected by the clubpenquin team to become a ninja what do you have to do????

  3. Um I dont know… I guess if your a good penguin or somthing, they might pick you?

  4. Um this is seeable from all regular servers. And on Flim Flam, but there is more servers than that right? Because I thought they told me that once……

  5. ahh i see i have to be a good penquin than thanks for the help joey and how long have you been a ninja?

  6. and my name on clubpenquin is……Strifecloud4 ok if anyone wants to find me..

  7. what is a watch spot is it something you come out of when your in a ninja server or something??

    Joey453 says: Its where we stand guard for any thing suspiccoise and stuff.

  8. hmmm that sounds like alot of fun can you see everything on every server from that spot…or only 1 server at a time?

  9. Yup! We can see penguins from every server in our watch spots! It apeers on our screen kind of like the screens in your HQ but a littel different!

  10. that sounds really cool to see what happens if you see someone being mean or suspicious or something what do you guys do???

  11. Well if we click three times on a certain screen we will be in that server in stealth mode!

  12. hey that sounds really cool can you see what people are saying on clubpenquin on the screens too??

  13. IO MY GOD WHAT EVER U DO DO NOT WEAR THE NEW PIN IT WILL BAN U FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!! IT BANNED ME JUST NOW FOR WEARING IT I REPEAT DO NOT WERAR IT OR U WILL BE BANNED FOR THE REST OF THE PARTY I PRMOISE DO NOT WEAR IT THIS IS NO PRANK DO NOT WEAR IT I REPEAT DO NOT I JUST GO BANNED!!

    Joey453 says: That happened to me too! Except I got banned for 75 hours for hacking when I just put on the morracas. I was soo sad! So I emailed Club Penguin and told them and now they have fixed the bug and no one is baned!

  14. its fixed but with me left to die

  15. omg omg im logging in it says it stills loading i think im unbanned idk pray for me!!!!!!

  16. no, im still banned (crys) well i hope u guys have a good fiesta! (crys)

  17. IM UNBANNED!!!!!!! YAY!!

  18. why on earth would a pin get you banned and where is it located at?????

  19. hmmmm thats strange i wonder why a new pin would bann someone unless its a fake pin….weird

  20. when i put the maracas on and the new pin i didnt get banned

  21. same here cool dude i didnt get banned either i think that was just a lie…..im not too sure on that either and if the new pin did get people banned im sure Billybob would have told people not to put on the pin if you know how to find it…..

  22. Ninja 2012 the pin is at the forest……….
    You already know that!!

  23. Like i said before…
    You are SUPER COOL Ninja 2012

  24. wow thanks cool dude you sound really cool yourself and im soo excited the new mission is out and as i didnt say this earlier The Advisor kakashi170 is an advisor….the only reason his name is not on the list as liam said before is because he never wanted his name to be on there sooo hahaha and ha to you liam look i bet even liam cant become an advisor only kakashi170 knows the secret to that and no one else even i dont know…..ninjas rule yeah and i know where the pin is too i got it already

  25. is the rumor about staying in the dojo for 30 minues and 3 ninjas appearing true?

    Joey453 says: Nope!

  26. well dont tell anyone this but yes its true you can only talk and dance and cannot move from one place to another and your penquin has to be 310 days old or 305 and it only works in november 31st thats the only day for it

    Ninja 2012

  27. there is no november 31st. there is only nov. 30th

  28. Joey. There is another Ninja Shadow in the ski lodge! Its on the mirror!

  29. hey joey, so how did you get picked to be a ninja? do you have to pass a test like when you become an agent or a tour guide?And do you think I could be a ninja?

  30. u gotta be kiddin me! ur not a ninja yet!

    “nov 17 is the day when the world falls to them” quote from sensi (the weird guy diggin out the dojo)

  31. hey how do you find billybob and who is he


Leave a Reply

