Let me clue you in…….

Last night, as most of you already know, I was in training to be a ninja. I couldnt get any help because the ninjas block all ninjas except for the ones that are part of my training.  So I stayed there where ever I was for most of the night. So lucky for me it does get a little lighter in FlimFlam so I was able to see where I was at.the light house, on the edge of the place where  you take off for jet packing. So I tried to get off of the take off spot, but the ninja who locked me up was actualy standing there waching me or guarding me from excaping. He came up and pressed the button to catapolt me off of the landing pad, but I was quick enough to grab a jet pack as I went down. I landed in the water and almost was seriously hurt by mini ice burgs floating by ( yes there back). So I swam back to the shore and guess what. There was sense waiting for me. I PASSED MY TRAINING! WHOO HOO! Im now a certified ninja! Here is a picture of my certificate:My Certificate!

So YAY! I get a 1 day break until I start my ninja stuff! See ya around club penguin! Im having a little celebration party at the dojo later on at the dojo on the server AVALANCHE! Be sure to come! Youll know when im on because my igloo will be on the map!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2008/01/13/let-me-clue-you-in/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

84 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. wow i cant believe it you escaped im impressed with your work and i did hear a theory about you not being able to see other ninjas maybe thats why you could hardly see Lord Diaz 14 when he tried to help you im glad your alive joey…..this calls for a celebration indeed..

  2. well what do ya know you managed to escape after all and here i thought you would not beable to escape on your own i remember when i did my training it was alot harder than what you have for training cause i asked the head ninja one day i said can i have training that will make me the leader of all ninjas then next thing i know they both laughed and said to me that only if you think you are ready to be leader and man it was VERY intense at first i thought it was gonna be easy then when the time came i realized it was either pass the test OR die on the battle field and it was not a walk in the park i can say that much for all of you ninja out there…..p.s things are looking not too good on clubpenquin as well

  3. stop making stuff up! there are no ninjas joey this is just a bad trick post your “ninja” stuff on this website if it is true you liar!

  4. Im not lying.

  5. Joey453 is not lying everything she said all the pictures of the ninja world and the ninja certificate are all TRUE trust me i seen it all from my friends computer he is a ninja and so am i sooo thats REASON enough for you to believe

  6. i agree with joey and Lord Diaz 14 they both are ninjas i know they are and i seen that same certificate one day my best friend from school showed me a tape she recorded it on clubpenquin and i saw the whole thing this was about 5 or 6 weeks ago i seen it and she went on clubpenquin and showed me the extra server and when i signed on it wasnt there and i could barely see anything on that ninja server it was soo dark we had to adjust the screen bright ness to see what room she was in it was the most amazing thing we ever saw ITS A TRUE STORY and sorry we cant have the video on you tube or any website its against the rules….and well these rules cant be broken you know

  7. IM A NINJA! IM AT THE SERVER MAMMOTH COME AND SEE ME IM AT THE DOJO DOCK LIGHT HOUSE TOWN AND OTHER PLACES! ILL BE WAITING……..

  8. IM AFTER TRUNKS007 IF YOU SEE HIM TELL ME WE NINJAS ON THE DARK SIDE ARE AFTER HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. GET TRUNKS007! HE MUST DIE!

  10. TRUNKS007! YOU MUST HIDE FOR YOUR LIFE AND ALSO ALL OF CLUB PENGUIN! LORD DIAZ WILL RULE AGAIN!

  11. MWA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA!

  12. ALL OF CLUB PENGUIN WILL COME TO AN END!

  13. YOU WILL AL DIE!

  14. LEAVE

  15. OH NO! Ninja Diaz will NOT defete us!!!!!!!! NO MATTER WHAT!

  16. hahahaha you ninjas on the dark side think you can beat me WELL THEN lets meet one day ill show you just what an avenger can really do ill face you all by myself to prove it and i wont just stand there and let you take over clubpenquin i wont allow it….

  17. you know for once im with Trunks 007 on that you ninjas on the dark side are NO match for a ninja such as myself and do you really think you can beat all of us we got plenty of friends who will help us out when we need it GOT THAT…and Ninja 912346 i really dont think you will be able to win this war cause im the BEST there is……good luck though

  18. ohhhhh so if its a war you dark ninjas want then its a war you will get and ill be in it and if you want to get Trunks 007 you have to go through me first and we will all fight against you Ninja 912346 ….whos with me????

  19. who side am i on again?

  20. what ever side joey is on i guess

  21. HEY EVERYONE IM SIGNING ON TO SHIVER RIGHT NOW IM ON AS MY NAME YOU SEE UP TOP Trunks 007 thats my name for clubpenquin as well and Ninja 912346 look for me if you want me to die hahahaha and one more thing ill be alone as well soooo you dark ninjas can have a surprise attack on me ill be in the DOJO on SHIVER if YOU want to see me THERE ok peoples ill be there waiting for any and or everyone to show up…..till then the last charge of the dark vs light brigade hahaha

  22. anyone there????????????????????????????????

  23. im here and doing nothing

  24. Mwa ha ha ha ha! Trunks007 are you too AFRAID to come? Im on the server Shiver and your not there! Why dont ya put your money where your mouth is!

  25. Lord Diaz WILL rule and there is no one to stop him!

  26. ok just tell me where you are on shiver and ill be there in A HEART BEAT ok…and im afraid im actually excited to meet you cause i will stop you at all cost..

  27. no offense, that looks fake. i do believe your a ninja, though

  28. hey everyone lord diaz is on the frozen server at the dojo go he will be right back ge says

  29. that is not a fake certificate thats a real one i seen it before….

  30. aye i agree with trunks i have the same certificate as well

  31. how olds you penguin joey? ❓ ❓

    Joey453 says: Ummm I dont know.

  32. does the age really matter plungo?

  33. then explain how you are a ninja if you dont have that certificate then campbellio…..and at 1:00 PST on clubpenquin i will be there to give all ninjas a new or there first mission ill be in the dojo on shiver that is where you will find me my name is the name you all see up top…Ninjaleader7 that is my name i will tell nothing more i said too much as it is allready…

  34. actually there has been a SLIGHT misinformation now i have to come when everything is prepared or set up on this next mission….ok dont worry ill be there and ill let everyone know when im there SO be READY……

  35. ok all of you CP ninjas im in the dojo on shiver and i think this next or first ninja mission will be a HARD one but dont worry you will not have any enemy ninjas attacking you or any multible test this is a mission that will be easy for some of you and hard for others…. it will begin when everyone shows up…

  36. i will tell you what the mission is about when all are accounted for….DONT BE LATE!!!!!!!

  37. gtg the other head ninjas need me for something down on the ninja server be back soon…….

  38. just curious 😮

  39. You know that old saying: “Curiosity killed the cat!” lol just kidding…. 😆 😀

  40. i heard that saying before lol….

  41. yeah i know all about that saying and if anyone wanted to know this i dont if anyone has ever heard of this before but……………i am a bounty hunter on clubpenquin i go and hunt down anything or anyone that is…..not nice im a regular bounty hunter not part of any group just me and a few other people that help out when ever they can and if i want any help that is

  42. plz help i really want to become a ninja how do you become one becauce im a secret agent
    already but ninjas look more fun plz help mup22

  43. How do you become a ninja ??

  44. hahahaha why bother becoming a ninja when you still have the freedom of a secret agent….let me tell you all who want to become a ninja this message…….stop thinking of trying to be one it will only be harder on you than what it already is……perhaps i should give you alittle more detail if i may…….. if you want to become a ninja on clubpenguin then that is like giving away your life if you do become one then you will always have missions (hard ones) and you must complete difficult task in order to stay a ninja i myself know what that is like because i do it all the time and now i must get back to work see ya later……..

  45. Well see who’s the best. Meet me at the dojo on halfpipe april 30 or 23
    5:00 and be there if you want to witness a power full penguin. I cannot say anything else.

    P.S.cop ninjas or any cops are mostly welcome.
    P.S.S.any ninjas are the same amount of welcome.

  46. or any date from april 21 to april 30

  47. if u get this message in that time met me

  48. remember 10:00 on april 21 and 22

  49. HOW DO I BECOME A NINJA!!!!
    Plz tell me. once i found out there was ninjas, i tried everything! I watched stuff on youtube that tell me, and nothing would happen. OH and i did all this stuff like last year and about almost every week on clubpenguin. then i gave up. plz tell me how to be a ninja.

  50. Well joey453, I know it is real. But the thing that caught my eye was that at the top, were it has the simble, it looks someone just copied the PSA simble and erased the PSA and put ninja. Just that it looks typed on and not made in the game. Well, I’m just saying this. I believe that you got that letter, and your an agent, but i just saw that so i just suggested. Sorry if this is bad. I really didn’t mean for it to say that your a lier. I beleive the whole story .

  51. no offence the letter is real i have past the test to im a ninja/bounty hunter/secret agent. oh and cloudstrif i had a bounty army but they were not good inof to survive the attack. You are good so can i start from scratch and we make bounty hunter army.

  52. hey ninja finder are you the one who is challenging me to see who the better ninja is if so then i accept your challenge….and what if we can make it happen uhh tomorrow?

  53. ninja912346 is really crazy P.S. What Day Did U Become A Ninja?

  54. huh

  55. how do you become a ninja?

  56. yeah i wanna be a ninga too

  57. i hear that alot….only joey453 knows how to be a ninja maybe one day u guys will be a ninja too u never know

  58. please tell me joey

  59. ds45 r u a ninga

  60. my rare account that got banned by a hacker was….but now my other account Dc919589 is just a regular penguin……why do u ask?

  61. you actually became a ninja! how! or did you just hack

  62. believe it or not i dont even know how to hack to become a ninja if that is even possible…….how u ask well i can say that it was the same way joey453 became a ninja if that is confusing u then all that really happened was me getting selected or chosen by ClubPenguin Team to become one and thats pretty much it

  63. any other questions??? feel free to ask

  64. this is a fake right?

  65. no its not fake its 100% real

  66. its all real had one my self exept defrent because a was a ninja way before.

  67. really? thats cool…….i thought joey was the only ninja so far……………

    ~Ds45

  68. PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO BECOME A NINJA. IM DESPERATE!!!

  69. you cant become a ninja like becomeing a tour guide or secret agent you MUST be chosen by the clubpenguin team to become a ninja….thats how it is done there are NO test on clubpenguin to take to become a ninja not yet anyway there are NO hacks to become a ninja and there are NO other ways to become a ninja except being chosen by clubpenguin team….

    ~Ds45

  70. and if you ever see penguins standing on top of the night club OR any other places they are NOT ninjas that is a basic HACK that people do and lie and say they are ninjas but its NOT TRUE that is nothing more than a hack if you think im lying then go on You Tube and type in how to walk on walls in clubpenguin or how to walk on the nightclub in clubpenguin im sure you will find some videos there

  71. wait joey453 how did you become a ninja? i am a modorator but i don’t make penguins ninjas so how you become one to prove its true!!

  72. JOEY HOW YOU BECOME A NINJA?????!!!!!!!

  73. HELLO…… HOW DID YOU BECOME A NINJA? I AM A NINJA BUT I DON’T REMEMBER YOU BECOMING ONE AND THAT NOTE IS FAKE YOU CAN TELL BY THE LOOKS OF THE WORD “NINJA” IT WAS PRINTED IN THE EDIT PROGRAM!

  74. hey mister
    **** you
    i deleted your comment you swour to much

  75. LIER LIER PANTS ON FIRE!! THE DOJO HAS CHANGED AND *REAL* NINJA TRAINING IS HAPPENING! NOW UR STUPID EDITS ARE WORTHLESS!

  76. wow…… i know ninjas are out, and i am also one, but dude! She could be telling the truth! It is not an edit!

    -Ninja Madiso

  77. HELLO!

  78. Have you bought the trading cards to win that ninja? Please answer at http://www.skipperjay.wordpress.com

  79. card-jetsu is broken!! who else knows?

  80. nice edits they dont even look real the Ninja Squad symbol is the PSA symbol with the words Ninja in it that is pathetic and u losers really believe that person?

  81. Dude your an idoit!
    well now you can train from card jitsu well DONT PUT ANY EDITS ON THIS SITE LOSER I’M NOT GOING ON UR SITE ANY MORE ONLY PUT EDITS ON FUNNY PICTURES AND SAY ITS AN EDIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  82. …….Yeah if you do edit something like that (you might not have but) atleast say it was an edit…….

    ……~Muppet~……….

  83. can u post me of how to be a ninja?please

    i really want to be a ninja

  84. omg u know that picture is super fake right. since when did they use ~ back then. u just changed an agent letter on paint and put a new pic in. trust me i know how to do all that. cus i own a site myself. and this wouldnt have happened back then cus n cps past the dojo was CLEAR and they only had stars not member badges back then.
    U got a pic from something on google images and changed it to this. on january noone was a ninja yet. wow. ppl fall for this.


Leave a Reply

