IM A NINJA!!!!!!!!???????

OMG!!!!!! THE WEIRDEST THING HAPPENED TO ME!!!!!!!! I BOUGHT THE PINKSUPERHERO OUTFIT AND GUESS WHAT IT SAID AS SOON AS I PRESSED THE BUY BUTTON! IT  SAID:

OMG IM A NINJA!!!

At first I was realy REALY excited, bu then nothing happened. I was realy sad 😦 Late on I  logged of to get on a different server that I had a buddy on. I was looking at the servers list and there was an extra server on there that I had never seen before it was called FlimFlam and it was at the very top of the list. I clicked on it. It loaded up into club penguin and guess what? EVERYTHING WAS DARK i could barely make out my penguin on the screen of my computor! There was two other penguins in the room as me. i went up to them and asked them what happened and they just said “Follow me” so i did. they walked into the dance club and down into the boiler room. The boiler room had lights on. They told me that I was a ninja now and that the server i was on was a  ninja server. They also told me that the clothes I had on would be my ninja clothes,  that other penguins on a server could see could see me but I couldnt see them unless I went into undercover mode, that I would only need to wear all black if I was sent on a mission from the head ninjas, that it was dark in FlimFlam because of a old ninja leader that went bad and was trying to destroy club penguin named Lord Diaz ( Hmm I wonder where ive seen that name before…), that the shadows that we see all over club penguin are actualy holes fit for ninjas for when ninjas have wach guard duty, that i was to be in training with the “sense” for the next 42 hours, that I had to get on the ninja server when I had ninja duty or I wouldnt be aloud to be a ninja any more. Soooooo now that I am a ninja I guess I cant go to the NBH meetings anymore. 😦 😥  So Ill let someone else do the NBH meetings. Any one want to? Also if you see me on a server and I dont answer you and Im dressed weird (pink superhero costume, superhero mask, camera or back pack, and a flashlight) that means Im on duty and I cant see you. So ill still be able to go to parties and stuff as long as im not on duty! I was able to get a little pick of ninja world for you guys but that is the only one ill ever get because I will get in trouble if I take any more pictures. Ill show you the pic on my next post K?

Oh Yeah. DONT CYBER BULLY! IM WACHING YOU!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2008/01/11/im-a-ninja/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

56 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. hey can i have it please i really need it and im sorry for name calling

    Joey453 says: Ill talk to you when your ban is over.

  2. I tried clicking buy on the gama gal costume and nothin happened!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How did u do that !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ive always wanted to become a ninja !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! l had enough money.

    Joey453 says: Ummm I dont know. I think the CP team picks you if they trust you alot or somthing?

  3. i know how she did it but im not ganna say it 😉

  4. Joey you are lying . i know because i know how to take pics from cp and change them with paint so if you are how us your ninja clothes on the website. i hope this isnt cyberbullying

  5. i agree i have nothing against you joey453 but you say no cyber bullying and then you lie to people

  6. hey anyone want joey453s page on my site
    its http://www.campbellio.wordpress.com

  7. soooo the legend is true the old leader went bad and now look at what things have become now i wish i was a ninja and i want to help people and go on secret mission and stuff like that……man ill try to find out how joey did that but heres the bad side to it if i do find out how that happened i probably wont be able to tell anyone about i know a few ninja ways to follow if anyone wanted to know….

  8. SEE i told you all i wasnt lying at all and now those ninjas in that server tell the story hmmm if i ever get access to that server again wait till i come back to there ill make it soo dark you wont be able to see anything at all not even if you make your screen lighter and yes i was the leader but now thanks to a PLAN GONE WRONG they wont let me go back onto that flimflam server but i promise you all that i will be back on it if i do what i did the first time to get onto there and one more thing there will always be two other penquins on that server to greet new ninjas that get chosen i was untill something happened……..

  9. this is a surprise to me and congratulations on becoming a ninja on clubpenquin Joey453……

  10. ok lord doatz!

  11. i mean diaz

  12. I didnt do any thing to that picture guys. I dont know how i would change a picture to look like that any ways I dont lie

  13. tell me joey do the head ninja give you very hard missions to complete and do you complete them by yourself or in a squad of 3 penquins???

    Joey453 says: I dont know. I just finished my training, I think it might be a while until I get a mission from the head ninja…

  14. and what does that suppose to mean zizzlez????

  15. i believe you joey i heard that ninjas only like to travel in the dark thats why hardly anyone see them on clubpenquin cause they only come out at night but not ALL of them….

  16. what do u mean i mispelled ur name srry!

  17. heres my opinion i dont think joey is lying about that cause one day i was at my friends house and he got the same message saying that the team picked him as a ninja and when he logged off we waited a few seconds then i noticed a server that i never seen before then he when on it and all we saw was 2 people dressed in black and he asked why is it sooo dark here and the 2 penquins said that because this server was almost destroyed im afraid it wont be its normal color ever again but if you need help getting around here use your flash light that made things alittle better

  18. hey everyone lord diaz is on the frozen server at the dojo go he will be right back ge says

  19. i dont think he really is on…..

  20. hey everyone i beat diaz again this was round 2 and i won HURRAY celebrate for another victory……

  21. I WON AGAIN AND IM CELEBRATING……

  22. YAY PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WON

  23. i too
    i too
    i too
    i tooi too
    i too
    i too
    i tooi too
    i too
    i too
    i tooi too
    i too
    i too
    i tooi too
    i too
    i too
    i tooi too
    i too
    i too
    i tooi too
    i too
    i too
    i tooi too
    i too
    i too
    i too

  24. wat the ninja this is so cool its a party

  25. can u meet me at server vanilla at 9:00 or at 6:00 is its a week day at the iceberg. my penguin is wabbly jr
    date; 2/18/08

  26. Okay sure! The server Vanilla at the Ice Berg…… got it! Um Do you want me too meet you at am or pm? ( you know with the times)

  27. i am feeling so jealous about this…i wish i was trusted to be a ninja then i wouldnt just have to do broing secret agent missions and i would be able to do exciting missions for once.man i wish i wa picked.do you have to be a member because im not

  28. some stuff u said was true im a ninja i hang in the dojo

  29. joey!! how did u do that????? im a boy and i always wanted to become a ninja on cp ssoooooo please tell me how u did it!!!!!!!!!! PS lord diaz is crazyyyyyyy

  30. what did that rechad penguin say about me? CURSE U SPIEY DUDE4!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  31. lord diaz its SPIDEY DUDE4 NOT SPIEY DUDE4!

  32. IM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO JEALOUSE HOW DID U DO IT?

  33. (sigh) joey why wont u tell us? (sigh)

  34. cuz spidey dude i like to cyberbully its very fun

  35. BEING A NINJA ON CLUBPENGUIN ITS FAKE!!! THERE IS NO FLIMFLAM SERVER!!!!!! U ARE JUST THE WORST JOEY!!!! GO TO UR STUPID LITTLE FAKE SERVER AND LIVE A FAKE NINJA LIFE JERK!

  36. in that other coment that i just posted me name was screwed up now i fixed that now where was i? oh yeah! JOEY IS A LIEING JERK!!!

  37. listen i beleve her because its true and did you know flim flam means FAKE (thats just a way to fole penguins into thinking its fake)

  38. WFT??!!!! HOW DID U BECOME A NINJA IV NEVER HEARD OF LORD DIAZ OR ANY FLIMFLAM SERVER!!!!!! BUT I HAVE SEEN THOSE MYSTERIOUS SHADOWS IN THE SKI LODGE AND THE LIGHT HOUSE I MEAN I KNOW THE NINJAS ARE REAL BECAUSE HOW DO U EXPLAIN THE DOJO AND THE SHADOWS EH? I REALYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY (10 hours later) YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY WANT TO BECOME A NINJA

  39. ninja guy is stupid BUT NINJAS ARE REAL

  40. HEY JOEY DOES IT WORK WITH THE SHADOW GUY COSTUME TO? BECAUSE IM A BOY AND IM NOT PUTTING ON THE GAMMA GSL COSTUME ONLY SHADOW GUY!!!!!!!!!!! SO DOES IT WORK WITH SHADOW GUY TO?

  41. WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF WTF WFT WFT WTF WTF WTF WTF !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  42. and here is another example of a person who wants to throw their life into chaos and sorrow…..what im trying to say is STOP thinking about becoming a ninja its not worth it trust me you DONT want to make this choice…and if you do then you will wish you were still an agent on CP

  43. he is right have of the ninjas dont make it threw the training stop trying to because if you dont make it its like a ban exept it says YOU HAVE NOT MADE IT THREW TRAINING AND DIED TRYING! and if you do make it higher rank ninjas will give you a hard time good thing im a higher rank.

  44. and thats exactly why everyone here should stop thinking becomeing a ninja is easy….but there can be another way but its something different compared to training…….but i wont tell what the other way is either

  45. i know the way to i was the anonymous if you wanted to know. stop trying to become a ninja its a warning.

  46. oh please let me be a ninja i have no fun on club penguin. heres the information go on server down under on this sunday 7.30 ok

  47. joey meet me on mammoth at my igloo and i want to be a ninja tell the boss to plz let soljadude be a ninja and say that i will do anything for it i mean anything

  48. plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz
    plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz
    plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz

  49. THANX IF U EVER DO IT

  50. are u sure that real?
    hmmmm maybe

  51. please how do you become a ninja?

  52. filmflam lets see since i am the 2 ninja lets see oh yes i remember a penguin on that server also to the guy that said that i am the ninja you saw that said : “follow me” that was me!

  53. oh wait a minuite your going to put a pic of the secretes server in club penguin history thats fine but only one also whats your next post?

  54. okay guys! becomeing a ninja is real click on sensei in the dojo to start training up to the black belt then try to beat hiim alot of times he will get weaker then youll win a ninja mask and go into the ninja hidout easy!

  55. Thats the stupidest lie ever.

    Everyone knows its fake. >_>

  56. IM A NINJA AND I CANT FIND THAT SERVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

