For your Information….

The NBH meeting is tommorow (thursday) at 12:40 PST on the server frozen! We meet at the light house!

Party this weekend? Maybe!! Ill give you more info on Friday!

THe hearts are coming BACK! Theyll be here on Friday.

Influence those around you not to cyber bully. ❗

Published in: on January 10, 2008 at 3:40 am  Comments (9)  
Tags: ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2008/01/10/for-your-information/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. today is thursday

  2. hey i dont see anyone im mad

  3. either you really are mad or you are just faking it to make people show up…….

  4. im so sorry

  5. THIS IS MY FINAL FAREWELL ON HERE EVERYONE READ THIS IM SOOOO ANGRY AND LOST WITHIN MYSELF RIGHT NOW I WILL NEVER POST ON HERE EVER AGAIN READ THIS IT MIGHT MAKE THINGS SOUND CLEAR TO ALL OF YOU OK HERE GOES
    I’ve lied to you
    The same way that I always do
    This is the last smile
    That I’ll fake for the sake of being with you

    (Everything falls apart
    Even the people who never frown
    Eventually break down)
    The sacrifice of hiding in a lie
    (Everything has to end
    You’ll soon find we’re out of time left
    To watch it all unwind)
    The sacrifice is never knowing

    Why I never walked away
    Why I played myself this way
    Now I see you’re testing me pushes me away
    Why I never walked away
    Why I played myself this way
    Now I see your testing me pushes me away

    I’ve tried like you
    To do everything you wanted too
    This is the last time
    I’ll take the blame for the sake of being with you

    (Everything falls apart
    Even the people who never frown
    Eventually break down)
    The sacrifice of hiding in a lie
    (Everything has to end
    You’ll soon find we’re out of time left
    To watch it all unwind)
    The sacrifice is never knowing

    Why I never walked away
    Why I played myself this way
    Now I see you’re testing me pushes me away
    Why I never walked away
    Why I played myself this way
    Now I see you’re testing me pushes me away
    (We’re all out of time
    This is how we find how it all unwinds)
    The sacrifice of hiding in a lie
    (We’re all out of time
    This is how we find how it all unwinds)
    The sacrifice is never knowing
    Why I never walked away
    Why I played myself this way
    Now I see you’re testing me pushes me away
    Why I never walked away
    Why I played myself this way
    Now I see you’re testing me pushes me away
    Pushes me away

  6. THERE THATS MY FAREWELL TO EVERYONE I HOPE ALL OF YOU ARE HAPPY CAUSE THIS IS THE LAST TIME I WILL POST ON HERE OK EVERYONE AND GOODLUCK AND FOR SOME OF YOU ILL SEE YOU SOON AND IF I DONT THEN OHH WELL……….

  7. finnaley u admit to it

  8. if your reading this message then that means im already dead or finding a high cliff to jump off of on clubpenquin or ill do what Aunt Artic did and jump off the iceberg and no one will ever see me again on there unless i turn into a ghost and come back there and kill everyone then NO ONE will be happy or satisfied how do you like that haaaaaaaa haaaaaaaa and ha now what will you do?????????????????? p.s i might be dead by the time you get done reading this last letter and well goodbye FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. i heard that song before the one that you typed a few comments ago yo and why do you want to kill yourself cause Campbellio is banned now so you dont have nothing to worry about………..


Leave a Reply

