AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! THATS SCARY!

scary glitchok so i was walking around town and a penguin is walking around saying there is a party at the ice burg. so i go there and i look on tthe page and it is as if everything froze.exept it was flashing so much it could give some one a stroke! but not everything was flashing i realized after a moment that it kept repeting its self!!! some penguins kept throwng snow balls over and over again others were trying to say somthing but it just came up as WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW weird! and the words wernt dissapeering they stayed there while the white bubbles flashed. FREAKISHLY WEIRD!!!!!!!!!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2007/10/10/ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh-thats-scary/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. haha

  2. wow i feel you i would have a heart attak 😀 -KaNdY

  3. OMG!!! I CAN’T BELEIVE THAT UNTIL I SAW THE PICTURES!!!!!! LOL

  4. i would of fallen of my chair lol 🙂

  5. once something like that happend to me. except all the penguins dissapeard and the words stayed ther so that you could see words just floating around in the air and they where movig on there own it looked like even though it was the penguins walking.

  6. Oh wow! that is scary!!!!!!!!!

  7. it is so SPOOKY

  8. weird. please visit my site: http://clubpenguincheatsmousyblack.wordpress.com

  9. I had that even me.It happend in my igloo.I had a party in my igloo and me and my buddys were saying wwwwwwww and then my buddys names,and my name were stuck on the floor! THAT IS TOO MUCH SCARY!

  10. That happend to me!
    The penguins kept saying the same emotes at the same time. And this little clock flashed in the corner.
    And the buddy envolope kept apearing along with the post card!
    At ski village!
    The computer said it was a flash error!

  11. who this a os wickeers

  12. ok i waz in my igloo and then they kept on sayin must kil must kill it waz wiered

  13. WEIRD EXEPT SOMETHING WERDER HAPPENED TO ME I WAS IN THE HQ WHEN EVERYONE CHANTED AGENTS WILL GO DOWN ON THE SECOND SATURDAY OF JUNE THEN THEY ALL TURNED INTO NINJAS AND DISAPERED!!!!

  14. hey wait a sec i was there when that happened but i was using my other account so i could be undercover but i didnt turn into a ninja i went to the ice burg


Leave a Reply

