Chat with me

ill be on my chat page tommorowat about 3:00 ok? so if ya want to chat with me ill be there. In other news: Im gonna create another  blog. Its not gona be about Clubpenguin. And this blog will not be deleted. My new blogwill be for GIRLS only. No boys. I dont think yall boys would wanna visit this blog unless u wanna here us talk about girls stuff. It might BURN ur eyes to see what we will be talking about. LOL. So anyways thats the news today. I will tell yall when i make the blog! Waddel On! 🙂

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2007/10/08/chat-with-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

