pie pie pie pie pie pie pie pie pie pie pie pie

Pie. mmmmmmmmmmmmm yum. do u like pie? if u do leave a comment with ur name on it and what kind of pie u like and why u like it. who ever does it the best gets a surprise! ps my fav kind of pie is pumpkin. i like to eat it year round i like the way it melts i ur mouth and the way u can make it actualy taste like a peice of heaven . but thats my oppinion u may hate pumpkin pie. i hate any pie with coconut on it even pumkin pie.ps leave ur email address or penguin and what time and where ud be on on cp. ENJOY!!!!!clip_image0021.jpglol! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

Published in: on September 9, 2007 at 10:57 am  Comments (52)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joey453.wordpress.com/2007/09/09/pie-pie-pie-pie-pie-pie-pie-pie-pie-pie-pie-pie/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

52 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. i like oreo cream pie i like how you can`t stop eating it…PIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Don”t let your pet die give him pie

  2. orange pie what is ur email cuz u won

  3. nevermind orange pie i got ur email srry πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ 😐 😦

    • i love u soooooooo much and i want u to love me too

      i love u

      bye

      • i like oreo cream pie i like how you can`t stop eating it…PIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. I LOVE APPLE PIE. I LOVE THE JUICINESS AND THE COLOUR
    aND IT TASTES LIKE HEAVEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. COOL I LIKE PUMPKIN PIE AND APPLE PIE!

  6. where can i found a piffle : D

  7. wow

  8. LOL

  9. OMG I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEE PUMPKIN PIE TOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Cool!

  11. hahahahahaha i likkkkkeee….. pumkin pie! C=
    ick no coconut plz! =P

  12. lol

  13. lol

  14. HAHAHA i want one!!

  15. hahhahauhajhahahhahahahjahdashfudohsufhashahHahahajakjjsadashdasgdhsfagggagaqgsgasavgjvsabsbansv annaj1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. Ha Ha funny

  17. I LOVE pumpkin pie with whip cream!!! yummmm

    Pumpkin pie is the ONLY pie i like!!

    on cp my penguin is ghdff and people have hacked on my account on cp

    • hahahaahahahaahah

  18. mmmmmm
    PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE PIE!!!!! I LOVE PUMKIN TOOO!!=D MMMM
    I’ve never heard of a piffle….. where do u find it?

    • lol i loe pumpkin pai to O.o piffles are fake there spossed to be jokes and all of those other things but uhhhhhh yea ok

  19. hey cool dude how did people hack onto your account did they find out your password…..if someone did your lucky enough not to be banned forever then trust me i seen what happens to people when there account is hacked…

  20. I have no idea! I went on and I was banned

  21. lol

    • =D =D =D LOL =D =D =D

  22. well….in my opinion there are only 2 logical explanations…1 is that someone actually got onto your account and got you banned…2 is that someone has reported you for doing something wrong on clubpenquin….and sometimes it works too when someone banns you clubpenquin you have a 50% of that actually working if you didnt do anything bad and someone reports you

  23. mmmm…. maybe??

  24. Im really get that whatever it was it looks a rather unfalimer but i cant figer out can yr puffle die or not?

  25. i want one

  26. hhaa

  27. hi everyone and my favorite pie is bluebbery pie because it is so scrumious and when the yummy blueberrys taste makes it like you want to eat it again

  28. omg i LOVE every pie in the world!!!

  29. pumpkin is my favorite but i hate apple and bannana

  30. OMG UR LIKE ME..I LOVE PIE..APPLE I ASK EVERYONE IF THEY LIKE PIE …….weird

  31. lol
    I was being really random when I made this post
    And
    I made this post a long time ago.
    =)

  32. I don’t like pie very much.. but I’d have to say triple choclate cream pie with brownie and choclate shavings on top are my favorite… Or was that a cookie?
    CHOCOLATE!!!!

  33. I LIKE APPLE PIE TOO!

  34. HELP
    HELP
    HELP
    HELP
    HELP
    HELP
    I HATE PIE LOLZ

  35. i will have to say….. pumpkin pie. I also love pudding pie. pie pie pie pie pie pie pie….. who came up with pie anyway? i want to shake this guys hand.

  36. blah!

  37. OMGGG I LOVE PIE lol like everyday i randomly say i like pie 2 my friends out of the blue BECAUSE I LIKE PIE!! i loooooooooooooooove pumkin pie OMG I JUST hAD SOME TONIGhT omg ironic well ya i lovvvvvvvv putting lots of whipped cream and i like the spice sweet of it BUT I LIKE ALL PIE! PIE RULES!!!!!!!!!

  38. i like apple pie, chocolate pie, and coconut pie just to annoy you πŸ˜› πŸ˜€

  39. but i hate fish pie… eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!

    • ME ToOoOoOoO

  40. plz do not stand on the puffle

    • ok ok ok ok =D =D

  41. I have no idea! I went on and I was banned

  42. i choose step on it >:D Lol XDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

  43. pie is the food of the gods!!!!1!!!11111!!1

  44. i love sex


Leave a Reply

